Jury scholarship

  • Katharina Ammann

    Head of Jury: Dr Katharina Ammann studied art history and English literature at the universities of Geneva, Oxford and received a PhD from the University of Berne. A mobility fellowship from the Swiss National Science Foundation (SNSF) allowed her to continue her research at ZKM Center for Art and Media. Her thesis “Video ausstellen – […]


  • Damian Jurt

    Damian Jurt is an art historian, author and since 2019 curator at the Bündner Kunstmuseum Chur. Studied art, museology and critical studies in Geneva, New York and Zurich. In 2009 he was Curator of the Stadtgalerie Bern and realized exhibitions with Adrien Tirtiaux or Donatella Bernardi. From 2012 to 2014 research associate at the staff […]


  • Gioia Dal Molin

    Gioia Dal Molin (b. 1981) is an art theorist and historian. She studied at the Universities of Zurich and Rome and finished her studies with a PhD on art funding in Switzerland. Since autumn 2015 she is head of the Foundation of the Arts, Canton of Thurgau. Further she is curator of Le Foyer, a […]